LOGIN

AFTERBURN


This class is taught by:
Are you ready for something different? Many people strength train with weights, while others do cardio or aerobics - somewhere in between is Afterburn, the ultimate fat loss workout. Some of the tools and techniques may seem new to you, but many have been around for over 100 years! Not only will you burn up to 1,000 calories an hour, but you will continue to burn fat and calories up to 48 hours after your workout is complete.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 14 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Triston Mitchell
  • Mon Aug 20 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Tue Aug 21 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Triston Mitchell
  • Mon Aug 27 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Tue Aug 28 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Triston Mitchell
  • Tue Sep 04 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Triston Mitchell
  • Mon Sep 10 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Jessica Rose
  • Tue Sep 11 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Triston Mitchell
  • Mon Sep 17 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Jessica Rose
  • Tue Sep 18 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Triston Mitchell
  • Mon Sep 24 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Tue Sep 25 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Triston Mitchell
  • Mon Oct 01 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Tue Oct 02 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Triston Mitchell
  • Mon Oct 08 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Tue Oct 09 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Triston Mitchell
  • Mon Oct 15 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Tue Oct 16 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Triston Mitchell
  • Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Arianna Arias