LOGIN

AFTERBURN


This class is taught by:
Are you ready for something different? Many people strength train with weights, while others do cardio or aerobics - somewhere in between is Afterburn, the ultimate fat loss workout. Some of the tools and techniques may seem new to you, but many have been around for over 100 years! Not only will you burn up to 1,000 calories an hour, but you will continue to burn fat and calories up to 48 hours after your workout is complete.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Tue Oct 23 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Tue Oct 30 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Mon Nov 05 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Tue Nov 06 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Mon Nov 12 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Tue Nov 13 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Tue Nov 20 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Mon Nov 26 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Tue Nov 27 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Mon Dec 03 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Tue Dec 04 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Mon Dec 10 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Tue Dec 11 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Mon Dec 17 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Arianna Arias
  • Tue Dec 18 5:00 pm - 5:55 pm with Arianna Arias